personal protection

 

 

Contact us

For questions please contact:

+31 (0)77 397 17 10 (EN)
+31 (0)77 397 17 09 (RU)

info@hollandrosetta.com

 

Holland Rosetta​

Molengatweg 23
5961 PA Horst
The Netherlands

 

Our Team

 

Frederique Vogel

Founder, CEO Holland Rosetta

Tel +31 773 97 17 10f

fvogel@hollandrosetta.com

Pieter Frings

Co-Founder Holland Rosetta

pf@hollandrosetta.com

Valery Lashinsky

Director Technique & Grower Support CIS

Tel. +380675011764
valery@rosetta-agro.com

Zhanna Matvienko

Operational Director Ukraine
Tel. +380939241841
zhanna@rosetta-agro.com

Alexandra Khomytska

Business Support

Tel. +380 44 384 24 21
alexandra@rosetta-agro.com

 

Huzeeyfa Ibrahim

Commercial Director CIS

Tel. +31 773 97 17 09
huzeeyfa@hollandrosetta.com

Oleg Zholobenko

Director Business Operations Russia

Tel. +7 980 553 11 97
oleg@hollandrosetta.com

Ekaterina Zholobenko

Operational Director Russia

Tel. +7 980 553 11 97